Executive Team

  • Lana Temple-Plotz
      Lana Temple-Plotz Chief Executive Officer
    • Kent Carson
        Kent Carson Chief Operating and Information Officer
      • Stephanie Poncelow
          Stephanie Poncelow Chief Financial and Resources Officer
        • Chris Blum
            Chris Blum Chief Philanthropy Officer
          • Kim Anderson
              Kim Anderson Chief Program Officer

            Program Directors

            • Briana Woodside
                Briana Woodside Pregnancy, Parenting & Adoption Director
              • Michelle Moline
                  Michelle Moline Foster Care and Pathways to Permanency Director
                • Maria Nielsen
                    Maria Nielsen Children & Family Center Director
                  • Tagan Newbill
                      Tagan Newbill Early Childhood Education Director

                    Start typing and press Enter to search

                    Traduzca »